April 2020

Masterclass: How to Improve Data Quality, Starting with Reconciliation

Date and times

  • 23 April 2020
  • 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm UK

Description

The amount of data produced on a daily basis is growing at incredible rates, and firms are struggling to preserve the quality and integrity of the data they rely on.

In this masterclass, we will address the challenges of using existing reconciliation systems to achieve operational data quality control, and discuss introducing machine learning as a tool for increasing efficiency and reducing cost.

Julian Trostinsky, Duco’s VP of Strategy and Solutions Engineering, will lead this session.

Get the recording

 

April 2020

Masterclass: Trade Reporting

Ensuring Centralised Exceptions Management and Data Validation Date and times 21 April 2020 8:00am UK / 3:00pm SGT 12:00pm ET […]