April 2020

Masterclass: Machine Learning in Post-Trade Processing

Date and times

  • 22 April 2020
  • 9:00am UK / 4:00pm SGT
  • 11:30am ET / 4:30pm UK

Description

In this masterclass, we will take you on a deep dive into how machine learning can be used to optimise post-trade operations. We will look at the different types of machine learning, how it works, how it differs from traditional software development, and how it can transform the way reconciliation and other data matching tasks are carried out.

The sessions will be led by Douggie Melville-Clarke, Duco’s Head of Data Science.

Get the recording!

April 2020

Masterclass: Trade Reporting

Ensuring Centralised Exceptions Management and Data Validation Date and times 21 April 2020 8:00am UK / 3:00pm SGT 12:00pm ET […]